Ihre Ansprechpartner
Content contact florian scheuermann

Florian Scheuermann
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 06451  72 48- 13
E-Mail: florian.scheuermann@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact alexander.will

Alexander Will
Serviceberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 12
E-Mail: alexander.will@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact marcel engelbach

Marcel Engelbach
Serviceberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 29
E-Mail: marcel.engelbach@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact evi lobenstein

Evi Lobenstein
Leiterin Serviceannahme
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 0
E-Mail: evi.lobenstein@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact yvonne roth

Yvonne Roth
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 0
E-Mail: yvonne.roth@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact julia puhl

Julia Puhl
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 0
E-Mail: julia.puhl@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact jessica staude

Jessica Staude
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 0
E-Mail: jessica.staude@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact liane scheller

Liane Scheller
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 0
E-Mail: liane.scheller@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact regina ristau glas

Regina Restau-Glas
Lagerleitung
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 17
E-Mail: regina.ristau-glas@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact marc wenmakers

Marc Wenmakers
Ersatzteilverkauf
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 21
E-Mail: marc.wenmakers@witteler-automobile.de

 

 

 

Content contact mark pauli

Mark André Pauli
Ersatzteilverkauf
Telefon: 06451 72 48 - 14
E-Mail: mark-andre.pauli@witteler-automobile.de